logo.png
 
 
 

Reviews

Panel only seen by widget owner
Facebook Reviews
Harriet Ayling
Linda Dowson
Annette Price Mccourt
Elizabeth Bricknell
Would you recommend BEAU toxicology?
Lovely lady and professional. Explained all I needed to know was great giving all info for before and after service! The place is very comfortable, clean and professional. Great results and would defiantly recommend!
Highly recommend, Diane is very professional and friendly, extremely happy with my treatment.
Linda Dowson
February 14
Diane is a lovely lady, and a genius ! I am over the moon with my treatments and will definitely continue to go to her regularly. I cannot recommend her highly enough.😊
Harriet Ayling
January 14
Before I went to beautoxicology, I was quite conscious of how thin my lips were. I noticed in every picture that when I smiled my top lip literally looked as though it didn’t exist (top picture is my lips before any filler). I started off with 0.5ml (second picture),I wanted to look to remain natural and not be too obvious that I’d had my lips done. After they settled, I arranged another appointment to have another 0.5ml so I could build on the natural look without overdoing it since my lips were so thin to begin with. I loved them, and I could definitely tell I’d had them done but to anyone else you probably couldn’t because they still looked so natural. I still hadn’t quite reached the look I wanted and so decided to go for 1ml this time (bottom picture). What can I say? They look AMAZING. I’m so happy with them, I notice them in pictures (whereas before they’re non existent),and I literally smile everytime I see them in the mirror. Because I built them up over time they still look super natural which is great. Diane is so professional and gave me so much advice along my journey, I explained that I wanted to keep that natural look and she advised me on the best way to do so. 10000% would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Show more
Robert Langley
November 21, 2019
can’t recommend diane enough for trying to help me very professional and helpful thank you Robert Langley
Zivile Buganauskaite
October 01, 2019
If you want an excellent nurse and an honest consultation go to "BEAU toxicology". I am over the moon with the results of the treatment. Thank you so much! I have recommended to all my friends :)
Lesley Allert
February 12, 2019
A m a z I n g !!! Thank you sooo much x
Panel only seen by widget owner
Google Reviews
5.0
Zak Wattiez
Harriet Ayling
Zoe Dajci
Erika Clarke
recommended by 6 people
Would you rate us on Google?
4 months ago
I recently had a ‘Red Carpet Facial’ with Diane. I loved every minute of it and you can definitely see and feel a difference! Would highly recommend! Thank you Diane xx
5 months ago
I am so pleased I found Diane. I’ve been having Botox for a while now and always extremely happy with the results and level of service. I wanted to try lip fillers and she went through my option and I decided to do that also. I wouldn’t go to anyone else and recommend all my clients and friends to visit Diane. She is extremely professional and is happy to answer any questions you have. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell how passionate she is about her work.
Show more
5 months ago
Before I went to beautoxicology, I was quite conscious of how thin my lips were. I noticed in every picture that when I smiled my top lip literally looked as though it didn’t exist (top picture is my lips before any filler). I started off with 0.5ml (second picture),I wanted to look to remain natural and not be too obvious that I’d had my lips done. After they settled, I arranged another appointment to have another 0.5ml so I could build on the natural look without overdoing it since my lips were so thin to begin with. I loved them, and I could definitely tell I’d had them done but to anyone else you probably couldn’t because they still looked so natural. I still hadn’t quite reached the look I wanted and so decided to go for 1ml this time (bottom picture). What can I say? They look AMAZING. I’m so happy with them, I notice them in pictures (whereas before they’re non existent),and I literally smile everytime I see them in the mirror. Because I built them up over time they still look super natural which is great. Diane is so professional and gave me so much advice along my journey, I explained that I wanted to keep that natural look and she advised me on the best way to do so. 10000% would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Show more
7 months ago
If you want an excellent nurse and an honest consultation go to "BEAU toxicology". I am over the moon with the results of the treatment. Thank you so much! I have recommended to all my friends :)
7 months ago
I recently had some lip fillers here and I am so pleased with the result! Diane was fantastic, she made me feel at ease the whole way through and was really professional. It’s clear that she has been a nurse a long time as she was very informative about all the biological bits of the process and good at explaining aftercare. She knew her products well and wouldn’t put anything dodgy in your face unlike some clinics! Will definitely be coming back for a top up in 12 months!
Show more